13-I Can’t Feel the Pain (*trigger post*)

January 19, 2009

Two at my shoulders,
One at my feet.
He unzips his pants–
(Makes my panic complete!)

One holds the snake.
One makes my legs spread.
Then he crams it inside me….
I WISH I WAS DEAD!!!!!!!!!!

Why are they laughing?
(I’m too scared to cry.)
God didn’t listen–
He didn’t let me die.

They said not to tell,
Not to dare make a sound.
I said I’d be quiet
(Still they knocked me around).

Now, in the grass
As they play their sick game,
I lie dying inside
But I can’t feel the pain.

Leave a Reply

