18-By a Body Betrayed (*trigger post)

January 19, 2009

“Come on, go with me me-I’ve a game to play…”
(But you can’t believe what big boys say!)
But when my body squirms in strange delight
I know it’s wrong and will never be right.

This can’t be happening-
(I’m just a child!)
But my body responds
And this pervert goes wild.

A response is what he’d been waiting to see–
But why not someone else?
God, why’d it have to be me?

I can’t see the faces
But my body recalls
All the sensations
And that I was small.

This is one picture
I don’t want to see–
I don’t want to accept
That it really was me.

Even though they tell me
We are made to respond
I feel so damned guilty
I don’t want to go on.

So I punish my body
Even yet to this day
Because I was painfully
By my body betrayed.

Leave a Reply

